25 Days of Christmas: Day 18

image

For day 18, I have another book that has helped me as an angler tremendously.  There are countless books out there that cover everything fly fishing.  There are some excellent books out there that I would recommend to anyone, but there is one book in particular that I recommend as the first.  The Little Red Book of Fly Fishing was my first book about fly fishing, and I am glad it was.  For those of you that have read my about me page, you will find that I have been mostly self taught.  Books have been a large part of my learning experience, and this one in particular provided the most.  Anyone that reads this book will gain a wealth of knowledge.  The Little Red Book of Fly Fishing is a great read and makes sense to even the most novice of fly anglers.  Pick this book up for a gift for anyone that loves fly fishing or wants to learn to fly fish.

Grahm

2 thoughts on “25 Days of Christmas: Day 18

Leave a Reply

