Exterus Fall Collection

Exterus Outdoor Development

If you are a fan of Allen Fly Fishing like I am, I am sure your are super excited about their clothing line Exterus.  Their fall line is just coming out and has some good looking products.  I have had great success with Allen Fly Fishing’s reels and hooks. With the quality that I have experience with those products, I would be a fool not to try out their apparel.  The great thing about Exterus that I really like is that it is not just for fly fishing.  All of the products are designed to be instrumental in your outdoor ventures.  Whether you fish, bike, or hike; you can find something that will fit right in.  Go check it out; I know I’m going to.

Leave a Reply

